The Ridge Junior School

The Ridge Junior School

Life at The Ridge Junior School Life at The Ridge Junior School Life at The Ridge Junior School Life at The Ridge Junior School Life at The Ridge Junior School Life at The Ridge Junior School Life at The Ridge Junior School Life at The Ridge Junior School
"A school family, engaged, aspiring and learning together"

School Term Dates

Inset Dates 2019/20 ; 2nd Sept, 4th Nov, 20th Dec, 14th Feb & 20th July

2019/20

Starts

Ends

 1

Monday 2 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019

 2

Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019

 3

Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020

 4

Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2019

 5

Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020

6

Monday 1 June 2020 Monday 20 July 2020